Attendees at the 149th Annual, Lehigh vs. LaFayette game, Bethlehem, PA 2013

Tau Alpha Kappa Chapter Alumni, TEP's are tops.

participants of an intramural football game involving the TEP fraternity circa 1981.

Board of Directors at the Tau Alpha Kappa Chapter

The current board members and their responsibilities are illustrated below. (last updated February 21, 2024)

Member Office
Wayne Baker President
Larry Aaronson Vice President and National Liaison
Greg Bury Past President
Ed Caine
Joe Cicchiello Database Manager
Ralph Bohnenberger Secretary
Ken Jensen Events Coordinator
Greg Pichler Website Manager
Mike Sicinski Treasurer